When All Else Fails … Do a Survey!

I used to do these all the time back in my “myspace days.” Ah, memories.

I stole this from Dayle and Shawna.
A. Age: 30

B. Bed size: King … have you seen my dogs? 🙂


C. Chore that you hate: Cleaning the bathroom

D. Dogs: Fred is our adopted pit bull and Angel is our foster pit bull ❤

E. Essential start to your day: Hmmm, I can’t really say “coffee” because I don’t have it everyday. I guess I don’t really have one.

F. Favorite color: Blue ~ Especially deep blues, bright blues and turquoise-y blues

G. Gold or Silver: White gold

H. Height: 5’6” – But I always wanted to be taller, especially when I played basketball!

I. Instruments you play: Nothing anymore, but I played the piano for a few years

J. Job title: Office Manager/Pit Bull Mommy

K. Kids: The doggies, of course

L. Location: Maryland

M. Mother’s name: Lillian

N. Nicknames: Jen, Jennie, Niffer, JenEyz (my maiden name is Eisenhardt, and I have pretty eyes), Muffin, Muffin Face, Moofin, Moofin Face … I think that’s enough for now

O. Overnight hospital stays: None (*knocks-on-wood*)

P. Pet peeves: Oh man … bad drivers, people who don’t use turn signals, people who talk on speaker phone when there are other people in the office, vulgar language, people who abuse their animals … can Michael Vick be considered a pet peeve?

Q. Quote from a movie: “Yes, I killed Yvette. I hated her, SO much, that I … flames, flames, FLAMES, on the side of my face, heaving breaths, heaving-” Mrs. White, “Clue” And also, “The world moves for love. It kneels before it in awe.” From “The Village”

Ummm, did anyone notice that “R” is missing?

S. Siblings: Two brothers, one is 26 and one is 19

U. Underwear: Um, what exactly is the question? Am I wearing any? Yes, yes I am.

V. Vegetable you hate: Brussel sprouts

W. What makes you run late: The dogs … it’s so easy to blame everything on them. They can’t defend themselves.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Head, neck, back, wrist, and don’t get me started on the MRI’s.

Y. Yummy food that you make: Meatloaf and the best grilled cheese and tomato soup you will ever have.

Z. Zoo animal: Penguins!

8 thoughts on “When All Else Fails … Do a Survey!

  1. Paula says:

    LOL I love Clue! It’s one of my favorite movies. 🙂

  2. Anne Katherine says:

    Love all the pics – but especially the penguins!
    And bathrooms are the worst – I wish they’d come up with a self-cleaning mechanism!

    • Jen Hurowitz says:

      Penguins are the best! (Almost as good as pit bulls.) I’m all for your self-cleaning bathroom idea. I think you should get on that one! Patent it and then you will have more time to work on that best-selling novel! 🙂

  3. Hehehehe . . . the missing “R” is totally my fault!

    Clue is fabulous!

    Brussel sprouts are just plain nasty!

    Also, I don’t think you have enough nicknames 😛

    • Jen Hurowitz says:

      Hahaha, the missing “R” mystery has been solved! I hope I didn’t come across as being snarky … I got a kick out of it, and that picture of “R is relevant” cracked me up. I couldn’t help myself.

      I don’t think I’ve ever met someone that doesn’t like Clue! But I’ve definitely met plenty of people that don’t like stinky brussel sprouts.

      I need MORE nicknames! I have a ton and I love every one of them. 🙂

  4. Shawna says:

    I did NOT notice the missing “R”! But I’m happy to know I can call you Moofin. 🙂

Leave a Reply

